Reviews

See what our guests have to say about us and their stay at Vila Kristina…
Darko
Darko
20/10/2021
10
☺perfekt!
Vári
Vári
12/10/2021
7.0
Good
Eduard
Eduard
03/10/2021
10
Exceptional
Franca
Franca
28/09/2021
9.0
ottima ospitalità a poca distanza dal centro, dal mare e dalla pineta ☺Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile a soddisfare le esigenze e le richieste. La posizione è buona, quindici minuti a piedi dal centro, vicino al meraviglioso parco-pineta. La colazione è varia, molto gradita la frutta fresca già tagliata. Avevamo le biciclette e raggiungevamo il mare in dieci minuti ☹Non saprei, mi sono trovata bene
Angel
Angel
26/09/2021
9.0
Superb
Iva
Iva
24/09/2021
9.0
odlično!
Ivna
Ivna
24/09/2021
9.0
Superb
Anonymous
Anonymous
23/09/2021
8.0
Fairly priced and comfortable B&B ☺ Clean, comfortable room. Very friendly staff. ☹ Everything was fine
Szymon
Szymon
22/09/2021
10
Exceptional
Daniel
Daniel
19/09/2021
10
☺Sehr nette Besitzerin .. zimmer sehr sauber und neu eingerichtet .. das frühstücksbuffet ist klein aber sehr gut .. zu fuß ist man in 5min in der stadt am hafen .. kommen nächstes jahr bestimmt wieder
james
james
22/09/2019
Comfortable, clean, great location with breakfast. It was a pleasure to stay in a place that was very clean, comfortable bed and an e tea room including a kitchen and sofa. I would recommend.
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
18/09/2019
Very spacious apartment, clean and updated. Was in a very nice location, about 10 minutes walk from old town. Had to park 2 blocks away but was safe and we were able to load, unload at the hotel,
cheryl
cheryl
16/08/2019
Nice and clean The room was very, very clean. Easy check in. But, we had a rental car and the closest parking was ¼ mile away that day—high beach season. Owner friendly and helpful. About a 20 minute walk to Old Town.
Neno
Neno
21/07/2019
Great place just outside of the Rovinj centre No own dedicated parking place and sometimes slow WiFi. The rest was great; simple and tasty breakfast, walking distance to old town, helpful staff and modern facilities.
Debra
Debra
13/07/2019
Excellent location to walk the beautiful city! Very clean, updated and quiet.
Verified traveler
Verified traveler
21/06/2019
The location was great! An easy walk into the Old Town area and to the beach. We had a lovely clean room, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast offered a nice variety.
anne
anne
29/09/2018
The B&B was very good. Our room # 5 was quite spacious by European standards. We had a small balcony with a small clothesline to hang a few small objects, which we found very convenient. The Villa is about 20 minutes walk to the harbour, which is a happening place with lots of restaurants and sunset dolphin tours. All in all we were quite pleased with our choice.
Mp24
Mp24
12/08/2021
Très très bien Le B&B a été rénové, les chambres sont belles et accueillantes avec de jolies terrasses pour se détendre avant le repas du soir. Les serveuses au petit déjeuner sont à l’écoute, le petit-déjeuner se fait sous forme de buffet et elles resservent dès que les panières se vident. Un endroit agréable où on se sent bien...bref des vacances!! En plus pas loin des plages et du centre ville de Rovinj ville absolument sublime...
Mila B
Mila B
15/09/2019
4 giorni a Rovigno È già la terza volta che pernottiamo in questa struttura. Ci siamo sempre trovati molto bene. Il personale è cortese, la colazione ottima e le stanze sono molto pulite e curate. La posizione è ideale per raggiungere sia le spiagge che il centro di Rovigno. Insomma, nulla da eccepire!
Jim G
Jim G
22/08/2019
Watercolor teaching in Rovinj This is my second trip to Rovinj, Croatia, and my group stayed in the Vila Kristina. If they had 10 stars I would give it to Kristina and her family and staff. I only hope that when I do my watercolor workshops in Croatia we can stay there! Continental Breakfast,exceptionally clean rooms, friendliest staff - a pure joy staying there!
Solen1
Solen1
10/08/2019
Tipptopp boende i Rovinj Vi hade lägenheten längst upp i huset med balkong, två sovrum (dubbelsäng i varje rum), kök (två spisplattor, kaffemaskin och micro) och vardagsrum samt badrum och två AC-enheter. Allt i lägenheten var tipptopp. Vi trodde att lägenheten var ny men det var den inte. Ägarna målar om allt varje år och möbler byts regelbundet. Sängarna var jättesköna. Rummen städades varje dag och handdukar bytes var 3:e dag. Det är väldigt rent och prydligt hotell. Det serverades frukostbuffé med olika pålägg, yoghurt, müsli o flingor, bröd, frukt, grönsaker, juice, te och kaffe. Någon gäst hade glutenintolerans och då gjorde personalen omelett till gästen. Det går och boka med eller utan frukost. Det tar 10 min att gå till stranden och stan. På stranden fanns det både dyra och billiga solstolar eller så kan man ta med sig egen soldyna. Gratis parkering finns tvärs över gatan men det kan bli fullt och då finns betalparkering 200 m från hotellet (billig parkering). Det finns en affär i närheten. Personalen är jättetrevliga och serviceminded. Vi kommer bo här igen. Vi rekommenderar varmt alla att bo på Vila Kristina.
Rudolf C
Rudolf C
04/08/2019
Noch immer die beste Adresse in Rovinj Besuchen die Vila Kristina nun schon lange und regelmäßig und eigentlich gibt es nicht viel Neues. Außer dass noch immer alles hervorragend ist. Denn Kristina und ihre Familie kümmert sich noch immer liebevoll, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit um ihre Gäste. Die Ausstattung und Einrichtung wird regelmäßig modernisiert und war wie immer einwandfrei. Neue Matratzen, überholte Badezimmereinrichtung, neue WLAN-Antennen für noch besseren Empfang in allen Zimmern. Auch oder gerade für Motorradfahrer geeignet! Denn wenn Platz ist, stehen die Bikes sicher und geschützt direkt am Haus und durch die zentrale Lage ist alles wichtige zu Fuß zu erreichen. Pool oder Liegewiesen braucht die Vila Kristina nicht. Der mittlerweile aufgehübschte Strand ist nur ein paar Minuten entfernt und das neue Restaurant ein paar Meter die Straße hoch ist wirklich einen Besuch wert. Wer auch ohne Zimmerservice auskommt ist hier genau richtig. Sauber, sehr gut eingerichtet und mit zuvorkommenden Personal. Vorteilhaft gelegen und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Immer eine Empfehlung - vor Allem aber einen Besuch, wert. Freue mich bereits auf meinen nächsten Besuch!
Maria A
Maria A
20/07/2019
Una settimana a Rovigno Abbiamo pernottato in questo hotel. Ci siamo trovati molto bene Stanze pulitissime e personale gentilissimo. Da consigliare per chi vuole passare una vacanza a Rovigno. Ottima la colazione. Posizione ottima sia per il mare che per il centro.
Nebula24
Nebula24
10/10/2018
Super Bellissimo b&b circondato da piante. Stanze molto curate, pulite. Colazione a buffet, sia dolce che salata: una buona scelta. Staff molto cordiale. A 10 minuti a piedi dal centro di Rovigno. Consigliato.
LaSilvietta88
LaSilvietta88
29/08/2018
Scelta Top Struttura accoliente immersa nel verde con una posizione strategica a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e a 5 minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia. Per le moto c'è la possibilità di parcheggiare all'interno della struttura mentre le auto possono trofare facilmente un posto di fronte alla struttura o 200 m più avanti in direzione spiaggia in un grosso parcheggio gratuito. Proprietaria e personale gentili e disponibili, parlano tutti un italiano fluido. Le camere sono moderne e pulite con balcone privato, aria condizionata e con una buona insonorizzazione. Strutura su più livelli senza ascensore. Colazione a buffet buona.
Sonja
Sonja
06/09/2021
10
Det var alt perfekt! 10+ betyg
MARIA GIOVANNA
MARIA GIOVANNA
16/08/2020
10
viaggio in moto Ottima struttura bellissima camera con angolo cottura e bel bagno. Ottima posizione
Reviewer
Reviewer
25/09/2019
8.0
Die Lage zum Hafen und Altstadt ist sehr gut. Man konnte das Altstadtzentrum in ca. 15.00 Min. - 20.00 Min. zu Fuß erreichen. Zum Strand waren es ca. 15.00 Min.
james
james
22/09/2019
8.0
Comfortable, clean, great location with breakfast. It was a pleasure to stay in a place that was very clean, comfortable bed and an e tea room including a kitchen and sofa. I would recommend.
Reviewer
Reviewer
18/09/2019
10
Very spacious apartment, clean and updated. Was in a very nice location, about 10 minutes walk from old town. Had to park 2 blocks away but was safe and we were able to load, unload at the hotel,
cheryl
cheryl
16/08/2019
8.0
Nice and clean The room was very, very clean. Easy check in. But, we had a rental car and the closest parking was ¼ mile away that day—high beach season. Owner friendly and helpful. About a 20 minute walk to Old Town.
Patricia
Patricia
05/08/2019
10
Excellent, very Nice hospitality. Very good localisation, Close to the downtown and the beach.
Neno
Neno
21/07/2019
10
Great place just outside of the Rovinj centre No own dedicated parking place and sometimes slow WiFi. The rest was great; simple and tasty breakfast, walking distance to old town, helpful staff and modern facilities.
Debra
Debra
13/07/2019
10
Excellent location to walk the beautiful city! Very clean, updated and quiet.
Reviewer
Reviewer
21/06/2019
10
The location was great! An easy walk into the Old Town area and to the beach. We had a lovely clean room, the bed was comfortable and the breakfast offered a nice variety.
Vanesa Sekeruš
Vanesa Sekeruš
08/09/2021
Good location. Modern hotel rooms, clean and well equiped. Delicious breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Unforgettable vacation. Amazing Rovinj.
gaelle morlais
gaelle morlais
26/08/2021
Accueil comme à la maison, emplacement parfait proche du centre et des plages mais au calme. La chambre était très grande et la literie parfaite. Une très bonne adresse.
Ivana Kordic
Ivana Kordic
19/08/2021
The position of place is great , city center is 10 min walk also the beach is 10 min walk. Host’s are great, friendly and welcoming! Apartments are clean , and the cleaning is for 10 + , breakfast delicious and fresh! For sure I will come back and only words for this place are that I fully recommend! Thank you 🙏🏻
Ivana Spasojevic
Ivana Spasojevic
03/08/2021
Izuzetno cisto i uredno. Raznovrstan i kvalitetan dorucak. Preljubazno osoblje. Sve pohvale!
Gerti Konrad
Gerti Konrad
07/08/2017
recommends
Wie immer ganz toll. Freundlich, sympatisch, zuvorkommend, sehr sauber und einfach zum Wohlfühlen. Immer wieder gerne...�
Mauro Ballotta
Mauro Ballotta
16/06/2017
recommends
Posto molto bello pulito gentilezza del personale lo consiglio a tutti gli amanti delle cose belle, vicino al mare ci si può andare benissimo a piedi,
Gabi Schleich
Gabi Schleich
12/09/2015
recommends
Sehr gastfreundlich, wunderschön modern eingerichtetes Appartement, sehr sauber, köstliches Frühstücksbuffet.....wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder!!!!!!!!!!
Roland Donhauser
Roland Donhauser
02/09/2015
recommends
Great accommodation! Friendly people, delicious breakfast, very nice rooms!
Maria Meek
Maria Meek
16/06/2015
recommends
Very friendly and helpful staff, superb breakfast, lovely rooms and great location!